top of page

2023-24 Committees

Name
Chairmen
Email
Lou Schiavone
Communication Chair
lou.schiavone@charter.com
Mirna de Lira Lopez
Webmaster
mirna@dlltechs.com
Tony Martin
Kitchen Crews/Snack Bar
armartin47@charter.net
Doug Shinault
Soccer Shoot
dougshinault@sbcglobal.net
Antonio Ricci
Scholarships/Most Valuable Student
riccibantonio@gmail.com
Max Shen PDDGER
Ritual Chairman
nvmshen@gmail.com
Pam Ricci
Public Relations
pam@riccihomes.com
Liz Bassett
Presiding Justice
ejbassett@gmail.com
Dave Youngberg
Pool Committee
acejanitorial9465@yahoo.com
John Whitesides, PER
PER Contact
jrweaelks@gmail.com
Melissa Fitch
Memorial Service
melissachili@yahoo.com
Rachel Drake
Membership/Lapsation
mollie1@charter.net
Bill Johnson
Lodge Manager/Scheduling
elksrenolodge@gmail.com
Mary DuBois
Lodge Activities
mfdubois13@yahoo.com
Tony Martin .
Kitchen Crew
775-530-4213
Kirt “Tractor” Warren, PER
House Committee
kirtw25@gmail.com
Al Babb
Hoop Shoot
albabb@sbcglobal.net
Les Massman
Hides
(775) 786-8628
Paul Enos
Government Relations
pje@nevadatrucking.com
L. Scott Henry, PER
Fraternal
aqd1234@gmail.com
Frank Reynolds III, State President
Flag Day
fmreynolds3@att.net
Mary DuBois
Elks National Foundation
mfdubois13@yahoo.com
Kirt “Tractor” Warren, PER
Drug Awareness
kirtw25@gmail.com
Barb Hawn
Community Investment Program
bbmhawn@gmail.com
Jenn Medina .
Community Activites
jmedinaelks597@gmail.com
Frank Picone
Charity
frankpicone@yahoo.com
Bill Johnson
Building Maintenance
elksrenolodge@gmail.com
Dan Langshaw
Auditing
langdan400@gmail.com
Paul Enos
Americanism
pje@nevadatrucking.com
Sid Russell
Accident Prevention
sdjkrussell@sbcglobal.net
bottom of page